Organising Committee

Honorary Advisors:                     

                                                   Hon Charles Mok, JP

                                                   Ir Dr Hon Lo Wai-kwok, SBS, MH, JP

                                                   Mr John Chan

                                                   Mr Henry Cheung

                                                   Prof KF Wong

                                                   Ir Dr Jolly Wong


Chairman:                                  Mr Raymond Lui 

Vice-Chairman:                          Mr Jason Tang


Honorary Secretary:                   Mr Joe Wan

Honorary Treasurer:                   Mr Joseph Lai


Sponsor Coordinators:               Mr Dennis Lin, Mr YC Fong, Mr Jeff Sun,

                                                   Dr Ernest Chang and Mr Kakit Ho


Speaker Coordinators:               Mr Victor Chan and Mr Anthony Kwan

Supporting Organization:            Mr Alex Lai and Mr Anthony Kwan


Floor Management:                     Dr Owen Law, Mr Victor Chan, Mr Alex Lai

                                                    and Mr Joe Wan


Publication:                                 Dr WK Yeung, Mr Victor Chan, Mr Ray To,

                                                    and Mr KH MO


Conference Logistic:                   Dr WK Yeung,  Mr Clarence Lim, and Mr Ivan Lam


Registration Coordinator:            Mr Alex Lai, and Mr Herbert Leung                               



Promotion Channel & Website:   Mr Wallace Poon and Mr Anthony Kwan