Organising Committee

Honorary Advisors:                     Mr. Henry Cheung


                                                   Prof. KF Wong


                                                   The Hon. Charles Mok, JP


Chairman:                                   Dr. Jacob Cheung


Vice-Chairman:                           Mr. Brian Cheng


Honorary Secretary:                   Dr. Owen Law


Honorary Treasurer:                   Mr. Dennis Lin


Sponsors Leader:                       Mr. SL Li, and Mr. Anthony Kwan


Speakers Coordinator:                Mr. Joe Wan


Supporting Organization:            Ms. Justina Ho, and Mr. Jason Ho


Conference Coordination:           Mr. Wallace Poon


Publication & Logistic:                 Dr. W.K Yeung, Mr. Victor Chan, Mr. Jeff Sun,

                                                    Mr. Lollis Tang, and Ms. Vicky Yip


Promotion Channel & Website:   Mr. Stephen Lai, Mr. Ronald Chan,

                                                    Mr. Joseph Lai and Ms. Gitta Mak